top of page

Chapter Officers

poz informational1_edited_edited.jpg

President - Rev. Avonda Thompson Moore

Secretary/Financial Secretary - Maria Wright

Treasurer - Tracey Thompson

Constitution/By-Laws - Melissa Miten Davis


Chapter Members

LM , C

poz soriee_edited_edited.jpg

Victoria Able 

Janette Bell 

Jewel Bush

Shari-Ruth Goodwin

Maria Lucas

Eryn Rich 

Gail Satchell

Dawna Silverthorne

Jamie Stanley


C - Charter member

LM - Life Member

* - Deceased


bottom of page